Our Team

Meet the people behind Central Florida Cares

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Maria Bledsoe
(407) 985-8065
mbledsoe@cfchs.org

Chief Operating Officer
Anna Lowe
(407) 985-3563
alfedeles@cfchs.org

Chief Financial Officer
Douglas Shaw
(407) 985-3562
dshaw@cfchs.org

Chief Information Officer
Mike Lupton
(407) 985-3565
mlupton@cfchs.org

Executive Assistant

Executive Assistant
Karla Pease
(407) 985-3561
kpease@cfchs.org

Contract Management

Contract Manager
Trinity Schwab
(407) 985-3564
tschwab@cfchs.org

Contract Manager
Steven McFarland
(407) 985-3569
smcfarland@cfchs.org

Contract Manager
Spenser Strode
(407) 985-3578
sstrode@cfchs.org

Accounting

Senior Accountant
Sharon Ramsaran
(407) 985-3574
sramsaran@cfchs.org

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist
Valentina Melnichuk
(407) 985-3573
vmelnichuk@cfchs.org

Data Department

Data Specialist
Christopher Chung
(407) 985-3575
cchung@cfchs.org

Compliance Department

Risk Manager
Geovanna Gonzalez Ospina
(407) 985-3568
gdominguez@cfchs.org

Quality Specialist
Miralys Martinez
(407) 985-3572
mmartinez@cfchs.org

System of Care

System of Care Director
Nikaury Muñoz
(407) 985-3570
nmunoz@cfchs.org

System of Care Manager
Stephanie Smith
(407) 985-3567
ssmith@cfchs.org

Children’s System of Care Specialist
Elisa Bustamante
(407) 985-3576
ebustamante@cfchs.org

Care Coordination Specialist
Angela Gambino
(407) 982-8071
agambino@cfchs.org

Adult System of Care Specialist
Kristen Juliano
(407) 985-3577
kjuliano@cfchs.org

Housing Specialist
Colleen McManus
(407) 985-3566
cmcmanus@cfchs.org

Recovery Oriented System of Care (ROSC) Specialist
Maria Iddings
(407) 985-3579
middings@cfchs.org

Forensic Coordinator
Katherine Lamont
(407) 205-3179
klamont@cfchs.org