Our Team

Meet the people behind Central Florida Cares

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Maria Bledsoe
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3551
mbledsoe@cfchs.org

Chief Operating Officer
Anna Lowe
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3563
alfedeles@cfchs.org

Chief Financial Officer
Claudia Mason
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3562
cmason@cfchs.org

Chief Information Officer
Mike Lupton
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3565
mlupton@cfchs.org

Executive Assistant

Executive Assistant
Karla Pease
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3561
kpease@cfchs.org

Contract Management

Contract Manager
Trinity Schwab
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3564
tschwab@cfchs.org

Contract Manager
Steven McFarland
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3569
smcfarland@cfchs.org

Accounting

Senior Accountant
Sharon Ramsaran
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3574
sramsaran@cfchs.org

Senior Financial Analyst
Agnes McIntosh
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3553
amcintosh@cfchs.org

Human Resources

Human Resources Generalist
Valentina Melnichuk
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3573
vmelnichuk@cfchs.org

Data Department

Data Specialist
Christopher Chung
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3552
cchung@cfchs.org

Compliance Department

Risk Manager
Geovanna Dominguez
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3568
gdominguez@cfchs.org

Quality Specialist
Miralys Camelo
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3572
mcamelo@cfchs.org

CRC Compliance Specialist
Shelley Braun
(407) 875-3700 Ext. 6579
sbraun@cfchs.org

System of Care

System of Care Director
Nikaury Muñoz
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3570
nmunoz@cfchs.org

System of Care Manager
Stephanie Smith
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3567
ssmith@cfchs.org

System of Care Specialist I
Elisa Bustamante
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3576
ebustamante@cfchs.org

System of Care Specialist II
Nirvana Muniz
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3579
nmuniz@cfchs.org

Utilization Management Specialist
Anita Tulloch
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3577
atulloch@cfchs.org

Housing Specialist
Shawn Garland
(407) 985-3560 Ext. 3566
sgarland@cfchs.org