Board Members

Executive Committee

R. Wayne Holmes, Board President

Attorney and Consumer Advocate

Luis Delgado, Vice President

Consumer Advocate

Mark Broms, Treasurer

Brevard Homeless Coalition

Debbie Owens, Board Past President

Seminole Prevention Coalition

Ian Golden, Secretary

Brevard County Housing & Human Services

Members At-Large

Jules Brace

Orange County Sheriff Office

Amber Carroll

Brevard Homeless Coalition

Sherri Gonzalez

Children’s Home Society

Babette Hankey

Aspire Health Partners

Valerie Holmes

Brevard Family Partnership

Kristen Hughes

Lassiter-Ware Insurance

Joel Hunter

Consumer Advocate

Tracy Lutz

Consumer Advocate

Natalie Mullett

Park Place Behavioral Healthcare

Ken Peach

Health Council of East Central Florida

Thomas Todd

Consumer Advocate

Donna Walsh

Seminole County Health Department

Eric Welch

 NAMI of Greater Orlando

Bill Vintroux

Circles of Care, Inc.